Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
U2 Kush Hybrid 2 u2-kush
UBC Chemo 2 ubc-chemo
Udikki Kerela 0 udikki-kerela
U DUB 1 u-dub
U-dub Gold 1 u-dub-gold
UKAW 1 0 ukaw-1
UKAW 2 0 ukaw-2
UK Cheese Hybrid 2 uk-cheese
Ultimate Indica Indica 1 ultimate-indica
Ultimate Purple 1 ultimate-purple
Ultimate Trainwreck Sativa 2 ultimate-trainwreck
Ultra Banana Indica 2 ultra-banana
Ultra G Hybrid 1 ultra-g
Ultra G CBD Hybrid 1 ultra-g-cbd
Ultra Grapes 1 ultra-grapes
Ultra Lemon Haze Hybrid 1 ultra-lemon-haze
Ultra OG Hybrid 1 ultra-og
Ultra Skunk 1 ultra-skunk
Ultra Sonja Hybrid 2 ultra-sonja
Ultra Sour Sativa 2 ultra-sour
Ultraviolet 1 ultraviolet
UltraViolet OG Indica 2 ultraviolet-og
Umber Hybrid 0 umber
Umbrica Indica 0 umbrica
Unclebuds J1 0 unclebuds-j1