Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
T-1 (This Is The Shit) 0 t-1-this-is-the-shit
T-4 1 t4
T4 (T-4) 0 t4-t-4
Tabernacle 0 tabernacle
Taco 0 taco
taffie 1 taffie
Taffie 0 taffie
Tahoe Alien 3 tahoealien
Tahoe Alien Bubblegum 0 tahoe-alien-bubblegum
Tahoe Alien F2 0 tahoe-alien-f2
Tahoe Blue Classic 0 tahoe-blue-classic
Tahoe Blue Dream 1 tahoebluedream
Tahoe Blue Kush 0 tahoe-blue-kush
Tahoe Chem 0 tahoe-chem
Tahoe Cookies 0 tahoe-cookies
Tahoe Cure 0 tahoecure
Tahoe Dream 0 tahoe-dream
Tahoe Fighter 0 tahoe-fighter
Tahoe Fire OG 0 tahoe-fire-og
Tahoe Frostbite 2 tahoefrostbite
Tahoe Gold 1 tahoegold
Tahoe Hydro Champagne 2 tahoehydrochampagne
Tahoe Hydro OG 2 tahoehydroog
Tahoe Larry OG 0 tahoe-larry-og
Tahoe OG 3 tahoeog