Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
super lemon Kush 1 superlemonkush
Super Lemon OG 2 superlemonog
Super Lemon Skunk 1 superlemonskunk
Superman Diesel 1 supermandiesel
Superman OG 3 supermanog
Super Maui Dawg 0 super-maui-dawg
Super Max 1 supermax
Super Maximus 0 super-maximus
Supermax OG 0 supermax-og
Super Max OG 2 supermaxog
Super MelonHead Kush 1 supermelonheadkush
Supernatural 2 supernatural
Supernova 2 supernova
Super Nova 0 super-nova
Super Nova (SnowHigh Seeds) 0 super-nova-snowhigh-seeds
Super OG 0 super-og
Super OG Master Kush 1 superogmasterkush
Super Pineapple Haze 0 super-pineapple-haze
Super Purple Kush 0 super-purple-kush
Super Sativa Plus 0 super-sativa-plus
Super Shark 0 super-shark
Super Shiva 0 super-shiva
Super Silver 0 super-silver
Super Silver Cheese 0 super-silver-cheese
Super Silver Chemdog Haze 0 super-silver-chemdog-haze