Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Super Haze (Katsu) 0 super-haze-katsu
Super Hog 0 super-hog
Super Impact 0 super-impact
Super Indoor Indica 0 super-indoor-indica
Super Indoor Sativa 0 super-indoor-sativa
SuperJack 0 superjack
Super Jack 3 superjack
Super Kimo 0 super-kimo
Super Kush 2 superkush
Super Lemon Alien 1 superlemonalien
Super Lemon Bubba 0 super-lemon-bubba
Super Lemon Chunk F1 0 super-lemon-chunk-f1
Super Lemon Cookies 0 super-lemon-cookies
Super Lemon Diesel 0 super-lemon-diesel
Super Lemon Dream 0 super-lemon-dream
Super Lemon Haze 4 superlemonhaze
Super Lemon Haze GAL15757 0 superlemonhazegal15757
Super Lemon Haze GAL313 0 superlemonhazegal313
Super Lemon Haze GAL5902 0 superlemonhazegal5902
Super Lemon Haze GAL6263 0 superlemonhazegal6263
Super Lemon Haze x Agent Orange 0 super-lemon-haze-x-agent-orange
Super Lemon Haze x Bubba Kush 0 super-lemon-haze-x-bubba-kush
Super Lemon Haze x GDP 0 super-lemon-haze-x-gdp
Super Lemon Haze x Gorilla Glue 0 super-lemon-haze-x-gorilla-glue
Super Lemon Jack 0 super-lemon-jack