Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Super Cookie Crisp 0 super-cookie-crisp
Super Cookies 0 super-cookies
Super Critical 2 supercritical
Super Crystal 1 supercrystal
Super Crystal (Super Chrystal) 0 super-crystal-super-chrystal
Super Dawg (Giesel) 0 super-dawg-giesel
Superdog 0 superdog
Super Dream 1 superdream
Super Dutch Treat 0 super-dutch-treat
Super Fruit 0 super-fruit
Super Fuel 0 super-fuel
Super G 2 superg
Supergirl 0 supergirl
Super Girl 2 supergirl
Super Girl Scout Cookies 1 supergirlscoutcookies
Superglue 0 superglue
SuperGlue 2 superglue
Super Glue 0 super-glue
Superglue OG 1 superglueog
Super Goji Haze 0 super-goji-haze
Super Goo 1 supergoo
Super Grape Ape 1 supergrapeape
Super Green Crack 2 supergreencrack
Super Haze 0 super-haze
Super Haze (CH9) 0 super-haze-ch9