Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sunset OG 0 sunset-og
Sunset Sherbert 1 sunsetsherbert
Sunset Sherbet 3 sunsetsherbet
Sunshine 2 sunshine
Sunshine #2 0 sunshine-2
sunshine #4 2 sunshine4
Sunshine Daydream 3 sunshinedaydream
Sunshine Haze 0 sunshine-haze
SunSour 0 sunsour
Sunva Sativa 0 sunva
Supa Don 2 supadon
Super Afghan 0 super-afghan
Super Afghani 0 super-afghani
Super Blue 1 superblue
Super Blue Dream 3 superbluedream
Super Buckeye 0 super-buckeye
Super Bud 2 superbud
Supercalifragilistic 0 supercalifragilistic
Super Cali Haze 0 super-cali-haze
Super Cannalope 0 super-cannalope
Super Cat Piss 2 supercatpiss
Super Cheese 2 supercheese
Super Cheese Haze 0 super-cheese-haze
Super Christ 0 super-christ
Super Chronic 2 superchronic