Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sour Tropical D 0 sour-tropical-d
Sour Truth 0 sour-truth
Sour Tsunami 4 sourtsunami
Sour Tsunami #3 1 sourtsunami3
Sour Tsunami x Cataract Kush 1 sourtsunamixcataractkush
Sour Turbo 0 sour-turbo
Sour Ultimate Indica 0 sour-ultimate-indica
Sour Urkle 2 soururkle
Sour Valley 0 sour-valley
Sour Widow 0 sour-widow
Sour Wifey 0 sour-wifey
Sour Willie 2 sourwillie
Sour Wonder 0 sour-wonder
Sour X 0 sour-x
Sour Zkittlez 0 sour-zkittlez
South Africa 0 southafrica
South African D.P. 34 0 south-african-d-p-34
South African Durban Poison x Skunk 0 south-african-durban-poison-x-skunk
South African Landrace 0 south-african-landrace
South African Sativa 0 south-african-sativa
South American 2 southamerican
South Asian Indica 2 southasianindica
South Asian Sativa 2 southasiansativa
South Central LA 2 southcentralla
Southeast Asian Landrace 0 southeast-asian-landrace