Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sour Power 2 sourpower
Sour Primo 1 sourprimo
Sour Punch 0 sour-punch
Sour Purple Kush 0 sour-purple-kush
Sour Purple Strawberries (Strawberry Dakini) 0 sour-purple-strawberries-strawberry-dakini
Sour Puss 0 sour-puss
Sour Queen 0 sourqueen
Sour Raspberry 1 sourraspberry
Sour Romulan 1 sourromulan
Sour Royal 1 sourroyal
Sour Russian 1 sourrussian
Sour/Sage 0 soursage
Sour Saturn OG 0 sour-saturn-og
Sour Saver 0 sour-saver
Sour Saver 2.5 0 sour-saver-2-5
Sour Scout 0 sour-scout
Sour Secret 0 sour-secret
Sour Shark 0 sour-shark
Sour Sherbert 0 sour-sherbert
Sour Skunk 0 sour-skunk
Sour Skywalker OG 1 sourskywalkerog
Sour Smurf 0 sour-smurf
Sour Spades 0 sour-spades
Sour Spyder 2 sourspyder
Sour Star 0 sour-star