Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sour Mandarina 0 sour-mandarina
Sour Mango 0 sour-mango
Sour Maui 2 sourmaui
Sour Maui Waui 1 sourmauiwaui
Sour Mist 0 sour-mist
Sour Monkey 0 sour-monkey
Sour Monkey (Relentless Genetics) 0 sour-monkey-relentless-genetics
Sour Moonrocks 1 sourmoonrocks
Sour Nightmare Kush 0 sour-nightmare-kush
Sour Nyquil OG 1 sournyquilog
Sour OG 3 sourog
Sour OG (AliGee) 0 sour-og-aligee
Sour OG Grapefruit 0 sour-og-grapefruit
Sour OG Hazewreck 0 sour-og-hazewreck
Sour OG Kush 1 sourogkush
Sour P 0 sour-p
Sour Patch Kids 1 sourpatchkids
Sour Patch Kiss 3 sourpatchkiss
Sour PC 0 sour-pc
Sour Pebbles 2 sourpebbles
Sour Pez 1 sourpez
Sour Pineapple 1 sourpineapple
Sour Pink Grapefruit 0 sour-pink-grapefruit
Sour Poison 2 sourpoison
Sour Poison OG 1 sourpoisonog