Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
S 1 5 0 s-1-5
S6 (Sage) 0 s6sage
SabreTooth 0 sabretooth
Sacra Frasca 0 sacra-frasca
Sacred Dream 0 sacred-dream
Sacrificial Lamb 0 sacrificial-lamb
S.A.D. Auto 0 s-a-d-auto
Sadhu 1 sadhu
Sagamatha Blueberry 1 sagamathablueberry
Sagans Star 0 sagans-star
SAGE 3 sage
S.A.G.E. 0 s-a-g-e
Sage and Sour 1 sageandsour
S.A.G.E. & Lemon 0 s-a-g-e-lemon
Sage 'n Sour 0 sage-n-sour
Sage N Sour 3 sagensour
Sage 'N' Sour OG 0 sage-n-sour-og
Sage OG 1 sageog
S.A.G.E. (Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium) 1 sagesativaafghanigeneticequilibrium
Sailor's Spice 0 sailor-s-spice
Salish Silver Haze 1 salishsilverhaze
Salmonberry 0 salmonberry
Salmon Berry 1 salmonberry
Salmon Creek 0 salmon-creek
Salmon Creek Big Bud 0 salmon-creek-big-bud