Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
S6 (Sage) 0 s6-sage
Sadhu 1 sadhu
Sagamatha Blueberry Indica 1 sagamatha-blueberry
SAGE Hybrid 3 sage
Sage and Sour 1 sage-and-sour
Sage N Sour Sativa 3 sage-n-sour
Sage OG Hybrid 1 sage-og
S.A.G.E. (Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium) Hybrid 1 s-a-g-e-sativa-afghani-genetic-equilibrium
Salish Silver Haze 1 salish-silver-haze
Salmon Berry 1 salmon-berry
Salmon River 0 salmon-river
Salmon River OG Indica 1 salmon-river-og
samoa Hybrid 1 samoa
San Diego Cat Piss 0 san-diego-cat-piss
Sandman 1 sandman
Sand Storm 2 sand-storm
San Fernando Vally OG X Cherry Pie 1 san-fernando-vally-og-x-cherry-pie
Sanoma Coma 0 sanoma-coma
Santa Cruz OG 1 santa-cruz-og
Santa Cruz Tsunami 0 santa-cruz-tsunami
Santa Maria Sativa 2 santa-maria
Santa Marta Purple 1 santa-marta-purple
Santa Sativa Sativa 2 santa-sativa
Santa's Stash Hybrid 1 santa-s-stash
Santhica27 1 santhica27