Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
R1 Bubba Kush 1 r1bubbakush
R2-D2 0 r2-d2
R-4 2 r4
R6 0 r6
Raccoon (Rocky) 0 raccoon-rocky
Race Fuel 0 race-fuel
Race Fuel OG 1 racefuelog
Radioactive Kush 0 radioactive-kush
Radioactive Man 0 radioactive-man
Raekacet Indica 0 raekacet
Rafael 2 rafael
Rainbow 2 rainbow
Rainbow #4 0 rainbow-4
Rainbow Cookies 0 rainbow-cookies
Rainbow Haze 0 rainbow-haze
Rainbow Jack 0 rainbow-jack
Rainbow Jones 2 rainbowjones
Rainbow Kush 2 rainbowkush
Rainbow Multi Purple 0 rainbow-multi-purple
Rainbow Sherbert 1 rainbowsherbert
Raindance 1 raindance
Raindrop Kush 1 raindropkush
Rainier 1 rainier
Randy Savage 1 randysavage
Rapid Fire 0 rapid-fire