Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
P-51 2 p51
P-91 3 p91
P-91 GAL6038 0 p91gal6038
P-91 GAL6387 0 p91gal6387
P-91 (Poway) 0 p-91-poway
Paars Purple 0 paars-purple
Paars Purple x Nat. Seed 0 paars-purple-x-nat-seed
Pablo Escobar 0 pablo-escobar
Pablo-Escobar_SBG 0 pabloescobar_sbg
Pablos Cheese 0 pablos-cheese
Pablo's Gold 1 pablosgold
Pablos Gold 0 pablos-gold
Pacifican Indica 0 pacifican
Pacific Blue 2 pacificblue
Pacific G13 0 pacific-g13
Pacific OG 1 pacificog
Pacific Pineapple 1 pacificpineapple
Packalolo 0 packalolo
Pagoda 2 pagoda
Pagoti Hybrid 0 pagoti
Pahari Farmhouse 0 pahari-farmhouse
Paia Hawaiiana 0 paia-hawaiiana
Painkiller 1 painkiller
Painkiller #3 1 painkiller3
Painkiller XL 0 painkiller-xl