Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
P-51 Indica 2 p-51
P-91 Hybrid 3 p-91
P-91 GAL6038 0 p-91-gal6038
P-91 GAL6387 0 p-91-gal6387
Pablo-Escobar_SBG 0 pablo-escobar_sbg
Pablo's Gold 1 pablo-s-gold
Pacifican Indica 0 pacifican
Pacific Blue Indica 2 pacific-blue
Pacific OG Hybrid 1 pacific-og
Pacific Pineapple 1 pacific-pineapple
Pagoda Sativa 2 pagoda
Pagoti Hybrid 0 pagoti
Painkiller 1 painkiller
Painkiller #3 1 painkiller-3
Paki Hybrid 1 paki
Pakistan Chitral 0 pakistan-chitral
Pakistan GAL6292 0 pakistan-gal6292
Pakistan GAL6300 0 pakistan-gal6300
Pakistan GAL6316 0 pakistan-gal6316
Pakistani Chitral Kush Hybrid 2 pakistani-chitral-kush
Pakistan Valley Kush Indica 2 pakistan-valley-kush
Paki X-18 0 paki-x-18
Palliative OG Hybrid 1 palliative-og
Palouse Peach 1 palouse-peach
Pamelina Hybrid 2 pamelina