Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
K1 2 k1
K2 2 k2
K2 Special 0 k2-special
K5 0 k5
K-91 0 k-91
Kablawi 0 kablawi
Kaboom 3 kaboom
Kabul Baba 0 kabul-baba
Kachook 0 kachook
Kahuna 2 kahuna
Kaia Kush 2 kaiakush
Kalalau Kush 2 kalalaukush
Kalashnikova 2 kalashnikova
Kaleidoscope 0 kaleidoscope
Kaleidos Dope 2 kaleidosdope
Kali 0 kali
Kali 21 China 0 kali21china
Kali 47 2 kali47
Kali Black 0 kali-black
Kalichakra 1 kalichakra
Kali China 2 kalichina
Kali Dog 2 kalidog
Kalifornia 0 kalifornia
Kali Haze 0 kali-haze
Kalijah 0 kalijah