Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
J1 Hybrid 3 j1
J-27 Hybrid 2 j-27
Jaba Stash 1 jaba-stash
Jack 0 jack
Jack 47 Hybrid 2 jack-47
Jackalope Sativa 2 jackalope
Jack Black Hybrid 1 jack-black
Jack Burton Indica 2 jack-burton
Jack Dawg 1 jack-dawg
Jack Diesel Sativa 2 jack-diesel
Jack Durban Hybrid 1 jack-durban
Jacked-Up Hybrid 2 jacked-up
Jack F1 1 jack-f1
Jack F6 1 jack-f6
Jack Flash Hybrid 4 jack-flash
Jack Frost Hybrid 3 jack-frost
Jack Hammer 1 jack-hammer
Jack Haze Hybrid 2 jack-haze
Jack Herer Sativa 3 jack-herer
Jack Herer GAL19859 0 jack-herer-gal19859
Jack Herer GAL2008 0 jack-herer-gal2008
Jack Herer GAL6074 0 jack-herer-gal6074
Jack Herer GAL6509 0 jack-herer-gal6509
Jack Herrer 1 jack-herrer
Jackie O 1 jackie-o