Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
G12 Skunk 0 g12-skunk
G13 3 g13
G13 / Black Widow 0 g13-black-widow
G13 Blue Widow 0 g13-blue-widow
G13 Diesel 2 g13diesel
G-13 (G13) 0 g-13-g13
G13 Haze 2 g13haze
G13 Haze (Barney's Farm) 0 g13-haze-barney-s-farm
G13 Haze Lavender 0 g13-haze-lavender
G13 Haze x Amethyst Bud 0 g13-haze-x-amethyst-bud
G13 Haze x Buddha's Sister 0 g13-haze-x-buddha-s-sister
G13 Haze x Citralah 0 g13-haze-x-citralah
G13 Haze x Free Tibet 0 g13-haze-x-free-tibet
G13 Haze x Haze Heaven 0 g13-haze-x-haze-heaven
G13 Haze x NYCD 0 g13-haze-x-nycd
G13 Haze x Reclining Buddha 0 g13-haze-x-reclining-buddha
G13 Haze x Rock Bud 0 g13-haze-x-rock-bud
G13 Haze x Somango 0 g13-haze-x-somango
G13 Haze x Somativa 0 g13-haze-x-somativa
G13 Haze x White Light 0 g13-haze-x-white-light
G13 Haze x White Willow 0 g13-haze-x-white-willow
G-13 Purple Haze 1 g13purplehaze
G13 Skunk 0 g13-skunk
G13 White Widow x Purple Kush 0 g13-white-widow-x-purple-kush
G13 Widow 2 g13widow