Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Flatland Basic 0 flatland-basic
Flatland Basic x Bubblechung 0 flatland-basic-x-bubblechung
Flat Line 1 flatline
Flat Top Purple 0 flat-top-purple
Flav 1 flav
Flavica Indica 0 flavica
Flight 1 flight
Flight 813 0 flight-813
Flintstones 0 flintstones
Flo 3 flo
Flo-91 F1 0 flo-91-f1
Floater 0 floater
Flo-Band F1 0 flo-band-f1
Flo-Cough F1 0 flo-cough-f1
Flodica 0 flodica
Flogger 0 flogger
Flo Limone 2 flolimone
Flo OG 2 floog
Flo-OG 0 flo-og
Florida Gold 0 florida-gold
Florida Lemons 0 florida-lemons
Florida OG 1 floridaog
Flow 0 flow
Flo Walker 2 flowalker
Flower 0 flower