Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Fire cracker 1 firecracker
Firecracker OG 0 firecracker-og
Firedawg OG 0 firedawg-og
Fire Fighter OG 0 fire-fighter-og
Fire Fly 1 firefly
Fire Haze 2 firehaze
Fire Headband 0 fire-headband
Firehouse 1 firehouse
Fire Hydrant 0 fire-hydrant
Fire In The Hole 0 fire-in-the-hole
Fire Lady 0 fire-lady
Fire Monster Cookies 1 firemonstercookies
Fire OG 3 fireog
Fire OG BX 0 fire-og-bx
Fire OG BX3 0 fire-og-bx3
Fire OG BX (Raskal's) 0 fire-og-bx-raskal-s
Fire OG Kush 1 fireogkush
Fire OG x In The Pines 0 fire-og-x-in-the-pines
Firestarter 0 firestarter
Firewalker 0 firewalker
Firewalker OG 2 firewalkerog
Fireweed 1 fireweed
First 48 0 first-48
First Girl 0 first-girl
First Lady 1 firstlady