Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Fioraden D Indica 0 fioraden-d
Fioraleve A CBD 0 fioraleve-a
Fioraleve B CBD 0 fioraleve-b
Fioralex Hybrid 0 fioralex
Fiorose Hybrid 0 fiorose
Fire Alien Black 0 fire-alien-black
Fire Alien Kush 2 firealienkush
Fire Alien Master 0 fire-alien-master
Fire Alien Romulan 1 firealienromulan
Fire Alien Strawberry 1 firealienstrawberry
Fire Alien Urkle 0 fire-alien-urkle
Fire Angel 1 fireangel
Fireball 0 fireball
FireBall OG 0 fireball-og
Fire Bay 1 firebay
Fireberry 0 fireberry
Firebolt 1 firebolt
Fire Bomb 0 fire-bomb
Fire Bubba 1 firebubba
Fire Cherry Cookies 0 fire-cherry-cookies
Fire Cookies F 0 fire-cookies-f
Fire Cookies F2v2 0 fire-cookies-f2v2
Fire Cookies G 0 fire-cookies-g
Fire Cookies V2 0 fire-cookies-v2
Firecracker 0 firecracker