Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Strain Type Validity Stub
F-13 1 f-13
F-16 0 f-16
F2 0 f2
Face Off Hybrid 1 face-off
Face Off OG Indica 3 face-off-og
Facewreck 1 facewreck
Fainting Goat 1 fainting-goat
Faith 0 faith
Fallen Angel Indica 2 fallen-angel
False Teeth Hybrid 1 false-teeth
FarNorCal Farms Purple Kush 0 farnorcal-farms-purple-kush
Fast Eddy Hybrid 2 fast-eddy
Fat Albert 1 fat-albert
Fat Axl Hybrid 2 fat-axl
Fat Nelson Hybrid 2 fat-nelson
Fat Purple Indica 1 fat-purple
Faygo Red Pop Hybrid 2 faygo-red-pop
FBGM 1 fbgm
F-CANCER 1 f-cancer
Fedalgo Hybrid 0 fedalgo
Fedora17 1 fedora17
Felina32 1 felina32
Fennel Kush 1 fennel-kush
Ferimon 1 ferimon
Ferrari Fume 1 ferrari-fume