Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
C13 Haze Sativa 2 c13-haze
C-3 Hybrid 2 c-3
C3PO Hybrid 2 c3po
C4 Hybrid 4 c4
C4 X Blue Dream X Hardy 1 c4-x-blue-dream-x-hardy
C4 x Canna-Tsu 1 c4-x-canna-tsu
Cabbage Patch Hybrid 3 cabbage-patch
Cabernet Hybrid 1 cabernet
Cabeza de Negro 0 cabeza-de-negro
Caboose 1 caboose
Cactus Indica 3 cactus
Cactus Cooler Hybrid 2 cactus-cooler
CACTUS JACK 1 cactus-jack
Cadillac Purple Indica 2 cadillac-purple
Caleten Sativa 0 caleten
Cali Big Bud 1 cali-big-bud
Cali Clones OG Hybrid 1 cali-clones-og
Cali Dream 1 cali-dream
Cali Fire 1 cali-fire
California Grapefruit Indica 2 california-grapefruit
California Hash Plant Indica 1 california-hash-plant
California Orange Hybrid 3 california-orange
California Sour Hybrid 2 california-sour
Cali Gold Hybrid 2 cali-gold
Calihari Kush 0 calihari-kush