Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
C-13/Green Dragon 0 c-13-green-dragon
C-13 Haze 0 c-13-haze
C13 Haze 2 c13haze
C-3 2 c3
C3PO 2 c3po
C4 4 c4
C4 X Blue Dream X Hardy 1 c4xbluedreamxhardy
C4 x Canna-Tsu 1 c4xcannatsu
C4 x Tangie 0 c4-x-tangie
C5 Haze 0 c5-haze
C7 Ultra 0 c7-ultra
C99 F4 Pineapple Pheno 0 c99-f4-pineapple-pheno
C99 Splash 0 c99-splash
C99 x Biker 0 c99-x-biker
C99 x Bubba Kush 0 c99-x-bubba-kush
C99 x Grapefruit 0 c99-x-grapefruit
C99 x Haze 0 c99-x-haze
C99 x Kali Mist 0 c99-x-kali-mist
C99 x Panama Red 0 c99-x-panama-red
C99 x Strawberry Diesel 0 c99-x-strawberry-diesel
C99 x Webbed Indica 0 c99-x-webbed-indica
C99 x White Widow 0 c99-x-white-widow
Cabbage Patch 3 cabbagepatch
Cab Driver 0 cab-driver
Cabernet 1 cabernet