Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
B11 1 b11
B130 0 b130
B3n7 0 b3n7
B4 2 b4
B-4 0 b-4
B52 0 b52
B-52 2 b52
B-52 Bomber 0 b-52-bomber
B-52 (Nirvana) 0 b-52-nirvana
Baalbek Valley Lebanese 0 baalbekvalleylebanese
Baba Looey 0 baba-looey
Bablica Indica 0 bablica
Baby Breath 0 baby-breath
BABY JESUS OG 1 babyjesusog
Baby Kay 1 babykay
Baby Stewie 1 babystewie
Backfire 0 backfire
Backwood 0 backwood
Bad Azz Kush 1 badazzkush
Bad Boy 1 badboy
Bahia Black Head 1 bahiablackhead
Baked Alaska 0 baked-alaska
Baker's Dozen 0 baker-s-dozen
Bakerstreet 2 bakerstreet
Baldy 0 baldy