Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
A10 0 a10
A-10 3 a10
A-13 0 a-13
A-13 x Black Russian 0 a-13-x-black-russian
A-1 Haze 0 a-1-haze
A2 Cookies 1 a2cookies
A3 0 a3
A5 Haze 0 a5haze
AAA 0 aaa
Abacus 0 abacus
Abatiol 0 abatiol
Abba Zabba 0 abba-zabba
ABC (Australian Bastard Cannabis) 0 abc-australian-bastard-cannabis
Aberdeen 2 aberdeen
A-Bomb 1 abomb
Above and Beyond 0 above-and-beyond
Abra Cadabra 1 abracadabra
Abula 0 abula
Abusive OG 3 abusiveog
Abusive OG x Bogglegum 0 abusive-og-x-bogglegum
Acai 0 acai
Acapulco Gold 3 acapulcogold
Acapulco Gold GAL6141 0 acapulcogoldgal6141
Acapulco Gold GAL6443 0 acapulcogoldgal6443
Acapulco Gold Landrace 0 acapulco-gold-landrace