Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Hashmaster 1 hashmaster
Hash Plant Indica 3 hash-plant
Hash Plant Haze Sativa 2 hash-plant-haze
Hash Plant Pure 0 hash-plant-pure
Hawaii 5-0 1 hawaii-5-0
Hawaii '78 Sativa 2 hawaii-78
Hawaiian Sativa 3 hawaiian
Hawaiian Big Bud 1 hawaiian-big-bud
Hawaiian Cookies Hybrid 2 hawaiian-cookies
Hawaiian Delight Indica 2 hawaiian-delight
Hawaiian Diesel Sativa 2 hawaiian-diesel
Hawaiian Dream Sativa 2 hawaiian-dream
Hawaiian Dutch 1 hawaiian-dutch
Hawaiian Fire Hybrid 2 hawaiian-fire
Hawaiian Gold Hybrid 1 hawaiian-gold
Hawaiian Haze Sativa 3 hawaiian-haze
Hawaiian Indica 1 hawaiian-indica
Hawaiian Mango Hybrid 1 hawaiian-mango
Hawaiian Mayan Gold Sativa 2 hawaiian-mayan-gold
Hawaiian Pie Hybrid 1 hawaiian-pie
Hawaiian Punch Hybrid 3 hawaiian-punch
Hawaiian Purple Kush Indica 2 hawaiian-purple-kush
Hawaiian Rush 1 hawaiian-rush
Hawaiian Sativa Sativa 2 hawaiian-sativa
Hawaiian Skunk Hybrid 2 hawaiian-skunk