Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Gummy Bears Hybrid 1 gummy-bears
Gupta Haze Hybrid 2 gupta-haze
Gupta Kush Hybrid 3 gupta-kush
Guptilla Hybrid 3 guptilla
Gush OG Hybrid 1 gush-og
Gut Buster Indica 2 gut-buster
Gwyniva Hybrid 0 gwyniva
Gypsy Daydream Hybrid 1 gypsy-daydream
H4L Purple Kong 1 h4l-purple-kong
Hades Haze Indica 2 hades-haze
Hael #2 0 hael-2
Haleighs Hope Hybrid 2 haleighs-hope
Halo OG Hybrid 1 halo-og
Hammerhead Indica 2 hammerhead
Haole Hybrid 2 haole
Haoma Indica 2 haoma
Haoma Mist Hybrid 2 haoma-mist
Hapa Huli 0 hapa-huli
Happy Hiker Sativa 1 happy-hiker
Happy Hiker Haze Sativa 1 happy-hiker-haze
Happy Kush 2 happy-kush
Happy Nightmare 1 happy-nightmare
Haracept Indica 0 haracept
Harambe's Ghost 1 harambe-s-ghost
Hardcore OG Indica 2 hardcore-og