Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Gruva Sativa 0 gruva
GSC 1 gsc
GSC x Bubba Kush 1 gsc-x-bubba-kush
G Stik "Amarillo" Sativa 1 g-stik-amarillo
G Stik "Orange" Hybrid 2 g-stik-orange
G Stik "RED" Hybrid 2 g-stik-red
G Stik "Rosado" Hybrid 2 g-stik-rosado
G Stik "Verde" Hybrid 2 g-stik-verde
G Stik "Violeta" Indica 1 g-stik-violeta
GTO Indica 2 gto
Guadalupe 1 guadalupe
Guard Dawg Indica 2 guard-dawg
Guatemala Quetzalita 0 guatemala-quetzalita
Guava Chem Hybrid 2 guava-chem
Guava Kush Hybrid 2 guava-kush
Gucci OG Hybrid 3 gucci-og
GUERILLA MEDS 1 guerilla-meds
Guido Kush Hybrid 2 guido-kush
Gulzar 'Afghanica' - 1 0 gulzar-afghanica-1
Gulzar 'Afghanica' - 2 0 gulzar-afghanica-2
Gulzar 'Afghanica' - 3 0 gulzar-afghanica-3
Gumbi 1 gumbi
Gumbo Indica 2 gumbo
Gummy Bear 0 gummy-bear
Gummy Bear OG Hybrid 1 gummy-bear-og