Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Grape Puff Hybrid 1 grape-puff
Grape Romulan 1 grape-romulan
Grape Royale 1 grape-royale
Grape Skunk Indica 2 grape-skunk
Grape Soda Hybrid 1 grape-soda
Grape Sorbet 1 grape-sorbet
Grape Stomper Hybrid 3 grape-stomper
Grape Stomper x Sour Candy Hybrid 1 grape-stomper-x-sour-candy
Grape Tahoe OG Hybrid 1 grape-tahoe-og
Grape Valley Kush Hybrid 2 grape-valley-kush
Grapeview Glory 1 grapeview-glory
Grape Wreck 1 grape-wreck
Grass Valley Girl 0 grass-valley-girl
Grateful Dawg 1 grateful-dawg
Gravity Hybrid 2 gravity
Gravity OG 1 gravity-og
Grease Monkey Hybrid 3 grease-monkey
Grease Monkey 2.0 AKA Boss Frost 0 grease-monkey-2-0-aka-boss-frost
Grease OG Hybrid 1 grease-og
Great White 1 great-white
Great White Shark Sativa 3 great-white-shark
Green Sativa 0 green
Green Apple OG 1 green-apple-og
Green Avenger Hybrid 2 green-avenger
Green Beret Sativa 1 green-beret