Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Grand Daddy Purple x Blackberry Hybrid 1 grand-daddy-purple-x-blackberry
Grand Daddy Purp X Grape Gorilla Hybrid 1 grand-daddy-purp-x-grape-gorilla
Grand Daddy Urkel 1 grand-daddy-urkel
Grand Doggy Purps Indica 2 grand-doggy-purps
Grand Hindu Hybrid 2 grand-hindu
Grand Hustle Hybrid 2 grand-hustle
Grandma's Batch Hybrid 2 grandma-s-batch
Grandma’s Sugar Cookies Indica 1 grandma-s-sugar-cookies
Grand Master Cheese 0 grand-master-cheese
Grand Master Kush Hybrid 1 grand-master-kush
Grandpa Larry OG Indica 2 grandpa-larry-og
Grandpa’s Breath Indica 2 grandpa-s-breath
Grandpa Simpson 1 grandpa-simpson
Grand Poobah Hybrid 1 grand-poobah
Grand Purple Tragedy 1 grand-purple-tragedy
Gran Flora Hybrid 1 gran-flora
Granny Derkle 1 granny-derkle
Grapealicious Hybrid 1 grapealicious
Grape Ape Indica 4 grape-ape
Grape Ape GAL5924 0 grape-ape-gal5924
Grape Ape GAL6114 0 grape-ape-gal6114
Grape Berry 1 grape-berry
Grape Calyx Hybrid 2 grape-calyx
Grape Cola 1 grape-cola
Grape Cookies Indica 2 grape-cookies