Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Gorilla Glue #12 1 gorilla-glue-12
Gorilla Glue #4 Hybrid 4 gorilla-glue-4
Gorilla Glue #4 GAL6391 0 gorilla-glue-4-gal6391
Gorilla Glue #4 GAL6392 0 gorilla-glue-4-gal6392
Gorilla Glue #5 Hybrid 2 gorilla-glue-5
Gorilla Glue GAL15779 0 gorilla-glue-gal15779
Gorilla Glue GAL3124 0 gorilla-glue-gal3124
Gorilla Glue x ? 0 gorilla-glue-x
Gorilla Grape Ape Hybrid 1 gorilla-grape-ape
Gorilla Mango 1 gorilla-mango
Gorkle Sativa 2 gorkle
GORO 1 goro
Go Time Hybrid 1 go-time
Government Mule Indica 1 government-mule
Grace's Cookies 1 grace-s-cookies
Gracie Slick 1 gracie-slick
Grandaddy Blueberry Hybrid 1 grandaddy-blueberry
Grandaddy Bruce 1 grandaddy-bruce
Grandaddy Crack 1 grandaddy-crack
Grand Bay 1 grand-bay
Grand blue Hybrid 1 grand-blue
Grand Canyon Purple 1 grand-canyon-purple
Granddaddy Cheese 1 granddaddy-cheese
Granddaddy Grape 1 granddaddy-grape
Grand Daddy Purple Indica 4 grand-daddy-purple