Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Afgan Kush 1 afgankush
Afghaan 0 afghaan
Afghaan Dream 0 afghaan-dream
Afghan 0 afghan
Afghan #1 1 afghan1
Afghan #1/10 0 afghan110
Afghan Abusive 0 afghan-abusive
Afghan Big Bud 2 afghanbigbud
Afghan Blue 0 afghan-blue
Afghan Bullrider Indica 0 afghan-bullrider
Afghan Bull Rider 1 afghanbullrider
Afghan Cookies 0 afghan-cookies
Afghan Cow 2 afghancow
Afghan Delight 0 afghan-delight
Afghan Diesel 2 afghandiesel
Afghan Face-Off 0 afghan-face-off
Afghan GAL5955 0 afghangal5955
Afghan GAL6448 0 afghangal6448
Afghan Ghost 0 afghan-ghost
Afghan Goo 1 afghangoo
Afghan Gooey 1 afghangooey
Afghan H.A. 0 afghan-h-a
Afghan Hawaiian 2 afghanhawaiian
Afghan Haze 2 afghanhaze
Afghani 3 afghani