Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
GAL991 0 gal991
Galactic Glue Hybrid 1 galactic-glue
Galactic Jack Sativa 3 galactic-jack
Galakc Shun 0 galakc-shun
Galaxy Hybrid 1 galaxy
Gambia 0 gambia
Game Changer Hybrid 3 game-changer
Gameday 1 gameday
Gamilane Hybrid 0 gamilane
Gandalf OG Indica 2 gandalf-og
Ganesh Berry Indica 2 ganesh-berry
Ganja Farmer 1 ganja-farmer
Gargamel 0 gargamel
Garlic Bud Hybrid 2 garlic-bud
Garnet Indica 0 garnet
Gas Indica 1 gas
Gasmask 1 gasmask
Gatekeeper OG Hybrid 2 gatekeeper-og
Gator 1 gator
G-Bomb Indica 1 g-bomb
G Cut 1 g-cut
GDP: Fire (AAA) 1 gdp-fire-aaa
GDP X Purple Urkle Hybrid 1 gdp-x-purple-urkle
Gelato Hybrid 3 gelato
Gello 0 gello