Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Frosty Indica 2 frosty
Frosty Mist 1 frosty-mist
Frozen Tangerines 1 frozen-tangerines
Fruit Loops Hybrid 3 fruit-loops
Fruitloopz 0 fruitloopz
Fruit of the Gods Hybrid 1 fruit-of-the-gods
Fruit Punch Sativa 3 fruit-punch
Fruit Punch Kush Hybrid 1 fruit-punch-kush
Fruit Salad 1 fruit-salad
fruit spirit Hybrid 2 fruit-spirit
Fruity Chronic Juice Indica 2 fruity-chronic-juice
Fruitylicious Indica 2 fruitylicious
Fruity Pebbles Hybrid 3 fruity-pebbles
Fruity Thai Hybrid 1 fruity-thai
Fruity Widow Hybrid 2 fruity-widow
Fucking Incredible Indica 3 fucking-incredible
Fuku #1 0 fuku-1
Fuku #4 0 fuku-4
fukushima 1 fukushima
Full Moon Sativa 2 full-moon
Funfetti Hybrid 2 funfetti
Funky Monkey Hybrid 2 funky-monkey
Futura75 1 futura75
Future Hybrid 2 future
Fuzzy Wuzzy 1 fuzzy-wuzzy