Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Four Star General Hybrid 2 four-star-general
Four Way Indica 1 four-way
Fraggle Rock Hybrid 1 fraggle-rock
Frankenberry 1 frankenberry
Franken Doobee Hybrid 1 franken-doobee
Frankenstein Indica 3 frankenstein
Frank-n-Fruit 0 frank-n-fruit
Frank's Gift Hybrid 3 frank-s-gift
Fred Flipn’ Stoned Indica 1 fred-flipn-stoned
Free Leonard 1 free-leonard
Freezeland Hybrid 2 freezeland
frida Indica 2 frida
Friesland 1 friesland
Frisco OG 0 frisco-og
Frisian Dawn 1 frisian-dawn
Frisian Dew Hybrid 2 frisian-dew
Frisian Duck Hybrid 2 frisian-duck
Frog One #1 0 frog-one-1
Frog One #2 0 frog-one-2
Frog One #3 0 frog-one-3
Frostbite Sativa 2 frostbite
Frosted Flakes 1 frosted-flakes
Frosted Freak Hybrid 2 frosted-freak
Frosting 0 frosting
Frostitute 1 frostitute