Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Firebolt 1 firebolt
Fire Bubba 1 fire-bubba
Fire cracker 1 fire-cracker
Fire Fly 1 fire-fly
Fire Haze Sativa 2 fire-haze
Firehouse 1 firehouse
Fire Monster Cookies 1 fire-monster-cookies
Fire OG Hybrid 3 fire-og
Fire OG Kush 1 fire-og-kush
Firewalker OG Hybrid 2 firewalker-og
Fireweed 1 fireweed
First Lady Hybrid 1 first-lady
Fisher's CBD 0 fisher-s-cbd
FiveLeaf Origi 1 fiveleaf-origi
Fix it Felix 1 fix-it-felix
FKs Blue Dream? 0 fks-blue-dream
FKs GDP? 0 fks-gdp
FKs Gorilla Glue #4? 0 fks-gorilla-glue-4
FKs Jack The Ripper? 0 fks-jack-the-ripper
FKs Juicy Fruit Kush? 0 fks-juicy-fruit-kush
FKs Northern Lights? 0 fks-northern-lights
FKs THC Bomb? 0 fks-thc-bomb
FKs The Black? 0 fks-the-black
FKs Tora Bora? 0 fks-tora-bora
FKs White Russian? 0 fks-white-russian