Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Fedora17 1 fedora17
Felina32 1 felina32
Fennel Kush 1 fennel-kush
Ferimon 1 ferimon
Ferrari Fume 1 ferrari-fume
Fersek Sativa 0 fersek
Fertodi Hungary GAL6162 0 fertodi-hungary-gal6162
Fertodi Hungary GAL6163 0 fertodi-hungary-gal6163
Fighting Buddha Sativa 2 fighting-buddha
Finola GAL5801 0 finola-gal5801
Finola GAL6220 0 finola-gal6220
Finola GAL6221 0 finola-gal6221
Fioraden A Indica 0 fioraden-a
Fioraden B Sativa 0 fioraden-b
Fioraden C Indica 0 fioraden-c
Fioraden D Indica 0 fioraden-d
Fioraleve A CBD 0 fioraleve-a
Fioraleve B CBD 0 fioraleve-b
Fioralex Hybrid 0 fioralex
Fiorose Hybrid 0 fiorose
Fire Alien Kush Hybrid 2 fire-alien-kush
Fire Alien Romulan 1 fire-alien-romulan
Fire Alien Strawberry Hybrid 1 fire-alien-strawberry
Fire Angel 1 fire-angel
Fire Bay 1 fire-bay