Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Exodus Cheese Hybrid 3 exodus-cheese
Exodus Kush 0 exodus-kush
expert haze 1 expert-haze
Extreme Cream Indica 2 extreme-cream
Extreme OG Indica 2 extreme-og
F-13 1 f-13
F-16 0 f-16
F2 0 f2
Face Off Hybrid 1 face-off
Face Off OG Indica 3 face-off-og
Facewreck 1 facewreck
Fainting Goat 1 fainting-goat
Faith 0 faith
Fallen Angel Indica 2 fallen-angel
False Teeth Hybrid 1 false-teeth
FarNorCal Farms Purple Kush 0 farnorcal-farms-purple-kush
Fast Eddy Hybrid 2 fast-eddy
Fat Albert 1 fat-albert
Fat Axl Hybrid 2 fat-axl
Fat Nelson Hybrid 2 fat-nelson
Fat Purple Indica 1 fat-purple
Faygo Red Pop Hybrid 2 faygo-red-pop
FBGM 1 fbgm
F-CANCER 1 f-cancer
Fedalgo Hybrid 0 fedalgo