Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Dr. Feelgood Hybrid 3 dr-feelgood
Dr. Funk Indica 2 dr-funk
Dr. Grinspoon Sativa 2 dr-grinspoon
Drizella Sativa 2 drizella
Dr. Napo's Banana OG 1 dr-napo-s-banana-og
Drog 0 drog
Dr. Who Hybrid 4 dr-who
Dubtech 1 dubtech
Ducksfoot Hybrid 1 ducksfoot
Duckys Deliverance 0 duckys-deliverance
Duke Nukem Hybrid 3 duke-nukem
Dumpster OG 1 dumpster-og
Durban 0 durban
Durban Berry Hybrid 2 durban-berry
Durban Cheese Hybrid 2 durban-cheese
durban cookie 1 durban-cookie
Durban Cookies Sativa 2 durban-cookies
DURBAN KUSH Hybrid 1 durban-kush
Durban Orange 0 durban-orange
Durban Poison Sativa 4 durban-poison
Durban Poison #1 1 durban-poison-1
Durban Poison GAL332 0 durban-poison-gal332
Durban Poison GAL345 0 durban-poison-gal345
Durban Poison GAL6403 0 durban-poison-gal6403
Durban Poison GAL6437 0 durban-poison-gal6437