Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Death Bubba Indica 2 death-bubba
Death Star Indica 3 death-star
Death Star OG Indica 2 death-star-og
DeathWalker OG 1 deathwalker-og
Deep Cheese Hybrid 2 deep-cheese
Deep Chunk Indica 3 deep-chunk
Deep Purple Indica 3 deep-purple
Deep Sleep Indica 3 deep-sleep
deepwater purps 1 deepwater-purps
Delahaze Sativa 3 delahaze
Delight 1 delight
Delirium 1 delirium
Denmark 0 denmark
Denver Maple Indica 2 denver-maple
Depacan Sativa 0 depacan
Derba Indica 0 derba
Desalex Sativa 0 desalex
Desert Star Hybrid 2 desert-star
Dess*tar Hybrid 1 dess-tar
Destroyer Sativa 2 destroyer
Devil Fruit Indica 2 devil-fruit
Devil's Tit Sativa 2 devil-s-tit
DGOG 1 dgog
Diabla Hybrid 1 diabla
Diablo Indica 3 diablo