Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Dark Horse 1 dark-horse
Dark Knight 1 dark-knight
Dark Knight #3 1 dark-knight-3
Dark Matter 0 dark-matter
Dark Shadow 1 dark-shadow
Dark Side of the Moon Indica 1 dark-side-of-the-moon
Darkside OG Indica 2 darkside-og
Dark Star Indica 3 dark-star
Darth Vader OG Indica 2 darth-vader-og
Dawg Cookies 1 dawg-cookies
Dawg Daze 1 dawg-daze
Dawg Father 1 dawg-father
Dawgfather OG Hybrid 2 dawgfather-og
Dawg's Waltz Hybrid 2 dawg-s-waltz
Dawg Walker 1 dawg-walker
Daxotone Indica 0 daxotone
Daybreak 1 daybreak
Day Tripper Hybrid 2 day-tripper
Daywalker 1 daywalker
Daywrecker Diesel 1 daywrecker-diesel
DC OG Indica 1 dc-og
Deadhead OG Hybrid 3 deadhead-og
Deadhead x Durban 1 deadhead-x-durban
Deadman 1 deadman
Deadwood Hybrid 2 deadwood