Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Critical Cure GAL6586 0 critical-cure-gal6586
Critical Haze Hybrid 2 critical-haze
Critical Hog Hybrid 2 critical-hog
Critical Jack Hybrid 3 critical-jack
Critical Kali Mist Sativa 2 critical-kali-mist
Critical Kush Indica 4 critical-kush
Critical Kush #2 1 critical-kush-2
Critical Mass Indica 4 critical-mass
CRITICAL MASS CBD 1 critical-mass-cbd
Critical Neville Haze Hybrid 1 critical-neville-haze
Critical Plus Hybrid 2 critical-plus
Critical Plus 2.0 Indica 2 critical-plus-2-0
Critical Purple 1 critical-purple
Critical Purple Kush 0 critical-purple-kush
Critical Sensi Star Indica 2 critical-sensi-star
Critical Skunk Hybrid 2 critical-skunk
critical sour Hybrid 1 critical-sour
Critical Widow Hybrid 2 critical-widow
Critters Cookies Hybrid 2 critters-cookies
Crocketts Haze #22 1 crocketts-haze-22
Cronuts Hybrid 2 cronuts
Cronuts #4 1 cronuts-4
CrossWalker Indica 2 crosswalker
Crouching Tiger Hidden Alien Indica 1 crouching-tiger-hidden-alien
Crown OG Indica 3 crown-og