Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
CPL Hybrid 1 cpl
CPS Depacan 1 cps-depacan
CPS lexican 1 cps-lexican
Cracked Out Jack Sativa 1 cracked-out-jack
Cracker Jack Hybrid 2 cracker-jack
Crack Muffin Hybrid 1 crack-muffin
Cranberry Kush 1 cranberry-kush
crash test dummy 1 crash-test-dummy
Crater Lake Hybrid 2 crater-lake
Crazy Miss Hyde Hybrid 2 crazy-miss-hyde
Creamatic Hybrid 1 creamatic
Cream Caramel Indica 2 cream-caramel
Cream Mandarin Sativa 1 cream-mandarin
Creme Brulee 0 creme-brulee
Crimea Blue Hybrid 3 crimea-blue
Crimson Pepper 1 crimson-pepper
Cripit Hybrid 1 cripit
Crippled Pit 1 crippled-pit
Crippled Rhino 0 crippled-rhino
Critical + Hybrid 1 critical
Critical 47 Hybrid 2 critical-47
Critical Bilbo Hybrid 2 critical-bilbo
Critical Cheese Hybrid 2 critical-cheese
Critical Cure 1 critical-cure
Critical Cure GAL17800 0 critical-cure-gal17800