Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Afghan Big Bud Indica 2 afghan-big-bud
Afghan Bull Rider Indica 1 afghan-bull-rider
Afghan Cow Sativa 2 afghan-cow
Afghan Diesel Hybrid 2 afghan-diesel
Afghan GAL5955 0 afghan-gal5955
Afghan GAL6448 0 afghan-gal6448
Afghan Goo 1 afghan-goo
Afghan Gooey 1 afghan-gooey
Afghan Hawaiian Indica 2 afghan-hawaiian
Afghan Haze Hybrid 2 afghan-haze
Afghani Indica 3 afghani
Afghani #1 x Skunk #1 0 afghani-1-x-skunk-1
Afghani Bullrider Indica 2 afghani-bullrider
Afghanica Hybrid 2 afghanica
Afghani CBD Indica 2 afghani-cbd
Afghani Dream Indica 1 afghani-dream
Afghani Grand Daddy Hybrid 1 afghani-grand-daddy
Afghani Skunk 1 afghani-skunk
Afghanistan Kyber Pass 0 afghanistan-kyber-pass
Afghani Yumbolt 1 afghani-yumbolt
Afghan Kush Indica 4 afghan-kush
Afghan OG Indica 1 afghan-og
Afghan Ooey Gooey 0 afghan-ooey-gooey
Afghan Purple Kush Indica 1 afghan-purple-kush
Afghan Skunk Indica 2 afghan-skunk