Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Cookies and Cream Hybrid 3 cookies-and-cream
Cookies and Dream Hybrid 2 cookies-and-dream
Cookies Breath Hybrid 1 cookies-breath
Cookies Kush Indica 2 cookies-kush
Cookies n' Cream 1 cookies-n-cream
Cookie Time 1 cookie-time
Cookie Wreck Hybrid 2 cookie-wreck
Copper Kush Hybrid 2 copper-kush
Coral Sativa 0 coral
Cordero Kush Platinum Hybrid 1 cordero-kush-platinum
Corlein Sativa 0 corlein
Corleone Kush Indica 3 corleone-kush
Cornbread Indica 4 cornbread
Cosmic Brain 1 cosmic-brain
Cosmic Charlie 1 cosmic-charlie
Cosmic Collision Sativa 2 cosmic-collision
cosmic crush 1 cosmic-crush
Cotton Candy 1 cotton-candy
Cotton Candy Kush Hybrid 4 cotton-candy-kush
Cotton Purple Chem Hybrid 2 cotton-purple-chem
Cougar 1 cougar
Count Bassy 1 count-bassy
Cowboy Cookies 1 cowboy-cookies
COYOTE BLUE 1 coyote-blue
CPK 0 cpk