Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
C.M. x Burmese 1 c-m-x-burmese
Coastal Haze 0 coastal-haze
coastal og 1 coastal-og
Cocoa Kush Hybrid 1 cocoa-kush
Coconut Oil Hybrid 1 coconut-oil
Code Blue Hybrid 1 code-blue
Coffee Haze 1 coffee-haze
Cold Creek Kush Hybrid 2 cold-creek-kush
Cole Train 2 cole-train
Colombia GAL6125 0 colombia-gal6125
Colombia GAL6418 0 colombia-gal6418
Colombian 20's 0 colombian-20-s
Colombian Bastard 1 colombian-bastard
Colombian Gold Sativa 3 colombian-gold
Colombian Mojito Sativa 2 colombian-mojito
Colombian Punto Rojo 0 colombian-punto-rojo
Colombian Red 0 colombian-red
Colombia Sabanira 0 colombia-sabanira
Colombia Taganga 0 colombia-taganga
Colorado Bubba Hybrid 2 colorado-bubba
Colorado Chem Hybrid 2 colorado-chem
Colorado Clementines Indica 2 colorado-clementines
Colorado Crippler Hybrid 1 colorado-crippler
Columbian Afghan 0 columbian-afghan
Columbian Deelite 0 columbian-deelite