Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Cinex x 501OG GAL5896 0 cinex-x-501og-gal5896
Cirrus Sativa 1 cirrus
Citadel OG 1 citadel-og
Citral 1 citral
Citrine Hybrid 1 citrine
Citrisoul 1 citrisoul
Citrix Hybrid 4 citrix
Citron Sativa 0 citron
Citrus Diesel 1 citrus-diesel
Citrus Haze 1 citrus-haze
Citrus Kush Hybrid 2 citrus-kush
Citrus Punch Sativa 2 citrus-punch
Citrus Sap Hybrid 4 citrus-sap
Citrus Sunshine Haze Hybrid 1 citrus-sunshine-haze
CJ13 1 cj13
Classic OG Indica 1 classic-og
Clementine Sativa 3 clementine
Clementine #1 1 clementine-1
Clementine Kush Hybrid 2 clementine-kush
Clementine’s Terpentine Hybrid 1 clementine-s-terpentine
Clifford 2 clifford
Clockwork Orange Hybrid 3 clockwork-orange
Cloud 9 Hybrid 2 cloud-9
Club 69 Indica 1 club-69
Cluster Bomb Hybrid 2 cluster-bomb