Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Chrystal 1 chrystal
Chucky's Bride Hybrid 2 chucky-s-bride
Chunk Dawg 1 chunk-dawg
Chunky Cheese 1 chunky-cheese
Chunky Diesel Hybrid 2 chunky-diesel
Chunky Skunk 0 chunky-skunk
Chupacabra Hybrid 2 chupacabra
Church OG Hybrid 2 church-og
Chuy Purps 0 chuy-purps
Cindarella 99 0 cindarella-99
Cinderella 88 1 cinderella-88
Cinderella 99 3 cinderella-99
Cinderella OG Hybrid 1 cinderella-og
Cinderella's Dream Hybrid 2 cinderella-s-dream
Cindi Dream 1 cindi-dream
Cindy-99 Dream 1 cindy-99-dream
Cindy White Hybrid 2 cindy-white
Cinex Sativa 4 cinex
Cinex GAL17801 0 cinex-gal17801
Cinex GAL296 0 cinex-gal296
Cinex GAL6146 0 cinex-gal6146
Cinex x 501OG GAL5892 0 cinex-x-501og-gal5892
Cinex x 501OG GAL5893 0 cinex-x-501og-gal5893
Cinex x 501OG GAL5894 0 cinex-x-501og-gal5894
Cinex x 501OG GAL5895 0 cinex-x-501og-gal5895