Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Cherwillie Hybrid 2 cherwillie
Cher-Willie Plant 1 0 cher-willie-plant-1
Cher-Willie Plant 2 0 cher-willie-plant-2
Cheshire Kush 1 cheshire-kush
Chiang Mai Thailand 0 chiang-mai-thailand
Chicle Hybrid 1 chicle
Chief Dirty Big Toe Hybrid 1 chief-dirty-big-toe
Chief Mana Hybrid 1 chief-mana
Chiesel Hybrid 4 chiesel
Chi Haze 1 chi-haze
chillberry 1 chillberry
China Yunnan Indica 2 china-yunnan
Chinook 21 0 chinook-21
Chiquita Banana Hybrid 2 chiquita-banana
Chloe Hybrid 2 chloe
Choco Chiba 0 choco-chiba
Choco Hash Berry Hybrid 1 choco-hash-berry
Chocoholic Hybrid 1 chocoholic
Chocolate Bubba Jones Hybrid 1 chocolate-bubba-jones
Chocolate Chunk Indica 3 chocolate-chunk
Chocolate Diesel Sativa 1 chocolate-diesel
Chocolate Drop Hybrid 2 chocolate-drop
Chocolate Fondue Sativa 2 chocolate-fondue
Chocolate Hashberry Hybrid 2 chocolate-hashberry
Chocolate Haze 1 chocolate-haze