Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
ChemDog Indica 3 chemdog
Chem Fruit Hybrid 1 chem-fruit
chemist OG 1 chemist-og
Chem Jack Hybrid 2 chem-jack
Chem Jong Ill Hybrid 2 chem-jong-ill
Chemmy Jones Hybrid 3 chemmy-jones
Chemnesia Hybrid 2 chemnesia
Chemnesia (Fire Cut) 0 chemnesia-fire-cut
Chemo Indica 2 chemo
Chem Scout Hybrid 2 chem-scout
Chem's Sister Sativa 2 chem-s-sister
Chem Stardashian 1 chem-stardashian
Chem Tange 1 chem-tange
Chem Toffee 1 chem-toffee
Chem Trails 0 chem-trails
Chem Valley Kush Hybrid 2 chem-valley-kush
Chem Willie 1 chem-willie
Chemwreck Hybrid 2 chemwreck
Chemzilla 1 chemzilla
Chernobyl Hybrid 4 chernobyl
Chernobyl GAL19817 0 chernobyl-gal19817
Chernobyl GAL19828 0 chernobyl-gal19828
Chernobyl GAL354 0 chernobyl-gal354
Chernobyl GAL5988 0 chernobyl-gal5988
Chernobyl GAL6378 0 chernobyl-gal6378