Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Cheesewreck 69'ers 1 cheesewreck-69-ers
Cheese x Chocolope 1 cheese-x-chocolope
Cheesus 1 cheesus
Cheesy Dick 1 cheesy-dick
Chem #4 1 chem-4
Chem 4 GAL6027 0 chem-4-gal6027
Chem 4 GAL6632 0 chem-4-gal6632
Chem 4 OG 1 chem-4-og
Chem 7 0 chem-7
Chem 91 2 chem-91
Chem Berry Hybrid 1 chem-berry
Chem - Cheeze 0 chem-cheeze
Chem Crush Hybrid 2 chem-crush
Chem D 0 chem-d
Chemdawg Hybrid 3 chemdawg
Chemdawg 1.0 0 chemdawg-1-0
Chemdawg 4 Hybrid 3 chemdawg-4
Chemdawg #4 x Alien OG Kush Hybrid 2 chemdawg-4-x-alien-og-kush
Chemdawg 91 Hybrid 2 chemdawg-91
Chemdawg Sour Diesel Hybrid 3 chemdawg-sour-diesel
Chem Dawg Special Reserve 0 chem-dawg-special-reserve
ChemDawg X Cherry Pie 1 chemdawg-x-cherry-pie
Chem Dawg x OG 0 chem-dawg-x-og
Chem DD 1 chem-dd
Chem Diesel Hybrid 1 chem-diesel