Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
UW Black 1 uwblack
UW Gold 1 uwgold
UWPurp 1 uwpurp
UW purple 1 uwpurple
UW Purps + Bubba Kush 1 uwpurpsbubbakush
UW Sativa 1 uwsativa
Uzbekistani Hashplant 0 uzbekistani-hashplant
Uzbekistan P4 0 uzbekistanp4
Uzbekistan P5 0 uzbekistanp5
V2 Rocket 0 v2-rocket
V3 0 v3
Vader Kush 1 vaderkush
Vader OG 2 vaderog
Valaria 0 valaria
Valedica Indica 0 valedica
Valencia 0 valencia
Valentine X 2 valentinex
Vale' Vale' 0 vale-vale
Valhalla 0 valhalla
Valkyrie 0 valkyrie
Valley Ghash 2 valleyghash
Valley Ghash (VGH) 0 valley-ghash-vgh
Valley Girl 2 valleygirl
Valley Queen 0 valley-queen
Valley Rose 0 valley-rose